Simply Bitcoin Discusses Future Rebrand And Pivot After Bitcoin Defeats Fiat Currency

Simply Bitcoin Discusses Future Rebrand And Pivot After Bitcoin Defeats Fiat Currency

The Host and Founder of Simply Bitcoin, who is refereed to as Nico and goes by @bitvolt7 on Twitter, expressed some new revelations on a recent Bloomberg interview. “As I grow more bullish on Bitcoin, I’m not sure how much longer I can do this show. Like what am I going to do with my life once fiat is defeated. Nobody ever did a daily show talking about the dollar because that’s boring.”

The Bloomberg Host was floored by Nico’s comments and asked, “What makes you think the dollar is going away? Michael Saylor keeps on calling it digital gold. Won’t it always just be a store of value kind of like an alternative stock.” You could almost see Nico’s eyes transform into lasers as his gaze met the hosts eyes. “It’s either Bitcoin or slavery and humanity will choose Bitcoin.”

Nico’s cohost, who goes by “Opti” which is short for Optimist Fields, expressed similar concerns on their daily spaces. “I have put my heart and soul into becoming an e-girl, and it’s difficult to think about doing anything else.”It is apparent that the Simply Bitcoin crew is thinking with low time preference about the future. “Maybe I can do something normal like settling down with a girl and having a family one day,” Opti continued. “I almost don’t want Bitcoin to succeed because I love my job so much.”

Read more